The perfect blend of quirky and cute

To me, Zooey Deschanel is superwoman (2nd from Beyonce of course). She reminds me a little of my weird self, and of course her eyes are breath-taking. I just love her.

This entry was posted in Quotes + insight and tagged , , , , , , , , , , on by .

About Donna

If I was to describe myself in a nutshell, I am a 23-year-old, who just graduated! I am someone who is full of spirit, likes to dress cute, has big dreams, and is somewhat adventurous, with quirks that make people smile. Some people have a clear direction of what path they want to follow in life. I on the other hand, have decided to simply follow what make me happy. If you've been doing a little soul searching lately or you're still trying to define the meaning of life, well I can tell you this, if you can't figure out your purpose on this planet, find what it is that you're passionate about. For your passion will lead you right into your purpose. Open your heart. Listen with an open mind. And for God's sake, live a little! I hope you stay a while and read about my 20-something rants, antics and adventures in Sydney, and perhaps pick up a thing or two.

Leave a Reply

